(978) 649-4400
untitled 294
  • untitled 294

Join us in our bar every Thursday Night from 7-10pm and enjoy live music by great local musicians.

Stay up to date on upcoming events... JOIN OUR MAILING LIST!

Upcoming Performers


Thursday, March 2: Barrett Anderson

Thursday, March 9: Ben Knight & Geoff Murfitt

*SPECIAL EVENT* Friday, March 10: Dinner and Jazz with Noah Preminger and his Band

Thursday, March 16: Barrett Anderson

Thursday, March 23: Kim Riley

*SPECIAL EVENT* Wednesday, March 29: Dinner and Jazz with Noah Preminger and his Band in conjunction with our Quintessa Wine Dinner

Thursday, March 30: Mystic River Duo

Thursday, April 6: Barrett Anderson

Thursday, April 13: TBD

Thursday, April 20: Barrett Anderson

Thursday, April 27: Kim Riley


Close