(978) 649-4400
untitled 294
  • untitled 294

Join us in our bar every Thursday Night from 7-10pm and enjoy live music by great local musicians.

Stay up to date on upcoming events... JOIN OUR MAILING LIST!

Upcoming Performers

Thursday, January 5: Barrett Anderson

Thursday, January 12: Bees Deluxe

Thursday, January 19: Barrett Anderson

Thursday, January 26: Kim Riley

Thursday, February 2: Barrett Anderson

**SPECIAL EVENT** Friday, February 3: Noah Preminger
enjoy dinner and jazz from tenor saxophonist Noah Preminger

Thursday, February 9: Mystic River Duo

Thursday, February 16: Barrett Anderson

Thursday, February 23: Kim Riley

Thursday, March 2: Barrett Anderson

Thursday, March 16: Barrett Anderson

Thursday, March 23: Kim Riley

Close